Pete and Repeat Reporting


I am so tired of watching tv and getting nothing but repeated articles. Right now all I hear is Politics, who is the leader, what the polls say, Booring!
Do you realize there are other things on tv, Sports, programs of all kind. I have found some good things to watch and you know what? I even shut the tv off and do things that need done or go for a walk and stop and talk to people. And I feel better at the end of the day. I don’t have that TV hangover.
Those people in the media still don’t know to keep us watching. They have to give us something to watch. Not the PETE AND REPEAT reporting. Talk about booring.
My Thoughts

Leave a Reply

