Walmart Puts Out “Watch List” on Christian Employees


I couldn’t believe what I read here. I am 76 and have seen many changes in my lifetime, but this one takes the cake. Whats has happened to our society? Have we all stuck our heads in the sand and say, this is just a fad and it will go away. Not I don’t think so. But we just sit back on our keesters and watch, to hell how things will be when our children grow up. I think I am glad I will not be around to see it, but you young people better do something quick. Its not pretty.

My Thoughts

 

Walmart Puts Out “Watch List” on Christian Employees.

Leave a Reply

