2 thoughts on “Kill Obamacare

  1. Milburn Lominick

    When I was laid off. I got my own insurance BCBS,good coverage for $250 a month. After Jan 1 2014 it went up to $376. I checked into Obamacare…It is shit coverage and not cheaper..Where is this affordable insurance for americans..and to be threatened with a fine for not having it?! FUCK OBAMA and his NAZI bullshit!!!!!! I hope he gets brain cancer!…allthough, that would require having a brain..so I hope he gets ass cancer…it would consume him.

    1. Thanks for posting on my blog. Obama care is not good for anyone. They talk about impeaching him, I personally think they should prosecute him and stick him in Sheriff Joe Arpaio,s prison.

Leave a Reply

