TV Cancelling


It seems like every time I find a show on tv that I like to watch they cancel it. They are going to cancel Vegas and Golden Boy.

When this season first started they came out with shows like Nashville, Chicago Fire, Scandal which looked like they were going to be good but ended up with who is going to sleep with who and the story line is lost. I guess the writers like the bedroom scenes. I would rather watch a good story line.

I have always liked both NCIS’s and am looking forward to Longmire coming back. Blue bloods and Hawaii Five-0 are both great shows.  Person of interest is a bit off beat show but I like it. And of course Arrow and Supernatural and Grimm are great too.

Now I like to watch tv, but when a couple kiss and start tearing each others cloths off it ruins the show for me.

Just my Thoughts

Leave a Reply

